Circle Time

circle time book worm
ReadyToReadSM2

  Click Here to Register Online

Join our Facebook Group for announcements

Spring 2017 Tentative Schedule

Schedule is subject to change.
Please register to receive a
schedule and announcements by email.

Wednesday, January 11 @ 10:30

Wednesday, January 18 @ 10:30

Wednesday, January 25 @ 10:30

Wednesday, February 1 @ 10:30

Wednesday, February 8 @ 10:30

Wednesday, February 15 @ 10:30

Wednesday, February 22 @ 10:30

NO CIRCLE TIME March 1

Wednesday, March 8 @ 10:30

NO CIRCLE TIME March 15

Wednesday, March 22 @ 10:30

Wednesday, March 29 @ 10:30

Wednesday, April 5 @ 10:30

Wednesday, April 12 @ 10:30

Wednesday, April 19 @ 10:30

Wednesday, April 26 @ 10:30

Summer Reading Storytime will begin in June 2017


Ask us about